超薄腕表——小块头大智慧

//超薄腕表——小块头大智慧

超薄腕表——小块头大智慧

虽然坚固且厚的腕表给人以安全感,有他们的优势,但很多情况下,他们也成为袖口以及夹克口袋的障碍。通常来讲,一个真正舒适和实用的腕表应是一块光滑或超腕表,因为它可以减少腕表压力引起的不适,游刃有余的将时光挥洒腕间。

Christopher Ward

Christopher War,作为英国品牌,其口号是“瑞士机芯,英国挚心”,很多款超薄计时表有依靠内部光滑轮廓操作,是一款性价比非常高的腕表。最近发布了他们最先进新款的超薄表,C5 Slimline。这款手表由光滑的ETA 2801作为主控机芯,只有3.35毫米厚。40毫米宽的表盘最大厚度处只有8.7毫米。一个由灰色,白色衬出华丽氛围的表盘经典,可以说是超薄腕表的翘楚。

Junghans Meistar Watch

如果说C5 Slimline尺寸上是轻薄,Junghans Meistar手表可以用纤细来形容,其厚度约7.8毫米。它配备了ETA 7001主控机芯,只有2.5毫米厚,在如此袖珍的身材中嵌入了十七颗宝石真是巧夺天工。搭配37.7毫米宽的表盘,凸显除了简约、大气的风格。

Piaget Altiplano

对于那些寻找最薄手表的朋友,一定要了解下时尚且令人惊叹的Piaget Altiplano手表,只有3.65毫米厚。900p是目前全世界最流行的机械腕表,它的表壳背面是运动风格,以现代手法演绎,向经典的高雅风范献上礼赞。阔大直径的超薄表壳。内敛的表盘与指针设计,更衬托出这款Altiplano腕表气派绅士的气质。

Czech Bulova Thin Watches

Czech Bulova Thin Watches也被认为是性能最佳的超薄手表之一,5.9毫米厚,37毫米直径宽,不锈钢一体成型,融入了金属质感。超薄可能不再是一种简单的属性藏于腕表中,而是散发着独特的时尚风格,其Bulova fork logo标志的自然点缀,与整个腕表浑然一体。

2018-05-02T20:55:18+00:00五月 2nd, 2018|未分类|

Best Thin Watches

While robust, thick timepieces have their advantages, most of often they fall prey to snags on cuffs and door jams as well as jacket pockets. Normally, a really comfortable and practical timepiece will also be a sleek or thin watch. The thinnest timepiece measures 10 mm including the crystal and the leanest of the stack portion is a holistic idea, depending on the whole thing from the dial to the movement case and hands. Thin watches feel wafted thin. Below are just some of the best thin watches available on the market at this point in time.

Christopher Ward

While a lot of thin timepieces out there depend on focused in-house movements to handle a sleek profile, you do not need to spend huge to get a sleek or thin watch. Christopher War, a UK based company, lately released their new and state of the art thin watch called C5 Slimline. This watch is powered by the sleek-but-able ETA 2801 hand wound movement. Providing central seconds, minutes and house, the state of the art ETA 2801 is only 3.35 mm thick and allows the forty millimeter wide watch to come with a complete thickness of just about 8.7 mm. With a hand, but dressy vibe that has a dial with grey, white or blue, this is one of the best thin watches available out there.

Junghans Meistar Watch

The same as C5 Slimline in dimension, the up to date Junghans Meistar measures just about 7.8 mm thick. That profile comes thanks to its movement. It comes with ETA 7001 that is very thin at only 2.5 mm, integrates seventeen jewels and comes with a power reserve of forty hours. The incorporated 37.7 mm dial has a minimalist, dressy look with its shade of grey. The display holder shows off blued screws as well as finished movement pieces.

Piaget Altiplano

For those who are searching for the best thin watches, make sure to consider the fashionable and stunning Piaget Altiplano as from the side, this watch is almost invisible. With an overall thickness of only 3.65 mm, the 900P is presently the sleekest mechanical timepiece available all over the world and thicker than 2 stacked quarters. This watch gets this feature through engineering the dial and case to work as a portion of the arrangement of the movement. Its case back is the movement main plate. The dial works as the bridge helping the various parts of the movement.

Czech Bulova Thin Watches

It is also considered as one of the best thin watches available that measure 5.9 millimeter, 37 millimeter in diameter and made of stainless steel. This watch is thin, but still exudes a daring feeling with its silver buckle that features Bulova fork logo, which is not available with the current styles and designs.

Choosing the best thin watches is not hard due to the many choices available out there. It just depends on the budget, reference as well as the style you want.

Written by: John Ó Briain

2017-06-13T12:16:22+00:00