线上惠购腕表全攻略

//线上惠购腕表全攻略

线上惠购腕表全攻略

当今社会中,消费者的购物方式不仅仅局限于实体店,人们可以根据自己的喜好,去商店中挑选或在线上商店购物。如果你想选择一种既节省时间而又十分便捷的购物方式,网购无疑是最好的答案。但这种网购趋势目前还没有被所有消费者所接受,尤其是当人们需要在网上购买手表的时候。

除了有更多的商品可以供人们挑选外,网上购物还更可以享受到折扣优惠。以下这些小技巧可以帮助你购买到一款称心如意的手表。

购买渠道

现在网络上有两种卖家:授权经销商和非授权经销商。

授权经销商是与其销售的品牌之间签订正式协议的手表零售商。与手表制造商或品牌达成正式协议后,授权经销商的定价就是品牌零售价。非授权经销商与手表制造商和品牌之间没有任何官方协议。这也就是为什么经销商的价格有时会很离谱,因为他们不需要根据品牌的推荐价格对他们销售的产品进行定价。

消费者可以根据自己的喜好选择性的购买,但有两点一定要格外注意:经销商所提供的商品的商品正品与否和你的个人信息安全与否。

款式偏好

在到网上购买手表之前,消费者需要明确自己心中理想的手表是什么样的。去品牌的官网上看一看可以帮助你了解自己的喜好。消费者在购买手表时需要考虑的有几点:手表的品牌,偏好的型号和外观以及手表的基础功能。

一些消费者倾向于购买带有秒表、GTM等功能的手表。最重要的一点是,你的预算是多少,你愿意花多少钱去购买一块手表。当然,消费者佩戴手表的频率也同样值得考虑。当你考虑好这些因素,就可以轻而易举的找到一款称心如意的手表。

尺寸和材质

表盘的尺寸大小不一,消费者应该根据自己手腕的粗细来选择适合自己的尺寸。如果你的手腕很细,那么36mm-40mm的手表应该是最适合你的。38mm-42mm的表盘可以算得上是大表盘了,这样的大表盘适合手腕相对粗一些的消费者。

对于手表的材料而言,消费者使用手表的频率是最重要的参考因素之一。如果你每天都会佩戴手表,钛金或不锈钢材质的手表是最理想的选择。但如果你只是偶尔佩戴或是在特殊场合才佩戴,那么最好选择白金或玫瑰金的腕表。

机芯

对于手表的机芯而言,没有最好的选择,只有最适合你的选择。电子表,石英表或机械表都可以是你的选择。电子表不需要上弦,但像石英表这类的手表就必须要上弦。石英表不仅在第一次使用时需要上弦,在放置一段时间后又需要上弦。而机械表是最麻烦的一种:它必须每天上一次弦。

不可否认,网络上可供选择的手表非常广泛,很容易就让人眼花缭乱。但不要担心,文中所提到的几点都可以作为你购买手表时的参考项。

2018-07-19T16:24:53+00:00八月 2nd, 2018|未分类|

You can Buy Watches Online and Still Get the Best Deal and Value

When buying things these days, consumers are not only provided with one place to make their purchases in. Depending on your preference, you can now purchase items at a local or online-based store. Of course, if you are after convenience and wish to save time in shopping, you would choose to buy online. This is a trend that many consumers have adopted not, particularly when wanting to buy watches online.

Aside from being able to choose from a wider option, the chance to find great deals is also increased. All you need to do to ensure the success of your online watch shopping is to know and apply some important considerations.

Where to Buy Online Watches

There are two types of watch dealers that you can encounter online. These are the authorized and non-authorized dealers.

An authorized dealer is a watch retailer with an official agreement among certain watch manufacturers, or brands they sell. Having an official agreement with the watch manufacturers or brands requires the authorized dealer to charge prices that are determined by the firm themselves. A non-authorized dealer does not have any official agreement with watch manufacturers and brands. That is why these dealers are not required to charge their items they sell based on the brand’s recommended prices.

As to where you should buy based from these choices is a matter of consumer preference. Just make sure that the dealer where you choose to buy watches online offers authentic timepieces and warranties for your security.

Preferred Type of Watch

It is suggested that before you go online to shop, you must have at least some idea on the type of watch you want to buy. But, doing some browsing on the web can also help provide an idea on what you prefer. Some considerations you need to keep in mind is your preferred brand, specific model you plan to buy and why, and the item’s basic time functions.

Do you want your watch to feature some additional complications, like chronograph, GTM function and more? Most importantly, what is your budget or up to what amount are you willing to spend? It is also important to consider how frequent you would use the watch to give you an idea on what to start looking for.

Size of Watch and Type of Case Material

Watches come in various sizes, from small to large. The size of watch you must choose should depend on your wrist size. If your wrists are small, the ideal watch for you is the one with a diameter between 36mm to 40mm. Watches with diameter from 38mm to 42mm are for medium-sized wrists and watches with higher diameter are ideal for those with large wrist size.

For the case material, it is important to choose based on how often you wish to use the watch. Titanium or stainless steel cases are ideal if you aim to use the timepiece every day. But, if you only aim to use the item occasionally or during special moments, it is best to opt for platinum, Rose gold or gold case.

Movement

There is no best choice for movement because it all depends on your preference. But, your options here include Battery or Quartz, Automatic and Mechanical movements. The first option does not require any winding, but the second does, and it must be winded up on the first use, when putting it away or when it stops. The last option requires to be winded up every day.

It is true that the selection of watches online is too wide. But, there are plenty of ways to narrow down your options, and the information provided above is what you can use to buy watches online.

Written by: John Ó Briain

2016-05-29T20:29:38+00:00