智选——瑞典顶级腕表

//智选——瑞典顶级腕表

智选——瑞典顶级腕表

每当人们走过瑞典专卖品牌钟表的市场上,总会不经意的被几款腕表俘获芳心,不由得想拥有他们。此时的你,更需要的有个懂行的本地人给你些有参考价值的建议,让你能买到心仪且表里如一的高档次腕表。倘若你目前正打算购买一块腕表,却又了解的不多,这篇文章或许能让您有所收获,有助于你在选择上做比较和决断,以下推荐的品牌包含了当今市场上最好的瑞典手表。想知道更多关于这些手表的信息吗?一起来看一看那些不能错过瑞典经典手表吧!

Daniel Wellington

Tysander是就是大名鼎鼎的DW(惠灵顿)手表制造商。多年来,该公司努力创造颠覆传统组合经典——戴尼龙表带劳力士手表,成为了传奇。公司融合了经典风格和大胆创新的配色,几乎没有哪款手表能像Daniel Wellington一样可以随时随地便捷的更换表带,拥有多款颜色的DW尼龙表带和DW真皮表带,让你在不同时刻都能以完美的形象出现在众人面前,DW简约大气的表盘让你光彩照人。

Larsson and Jennings

来自Anglo-Swedish表业公司的Larsson & Jennings品牌,具有强烈的英国吸引力。手表以融合经典和当代设计为特色。表盘有两款分别是40mm和39mm。40mm的款式使用朗达762石英机芯,39mm手表使用瑞典朗姆6004 D型号和714石英机芯。Larsson and Jennings秉承了独具风格的极简主义,成为瑞典腕表一颗璀璨的明珠。

TRIWA

TRIWA品牌与生俱来的一种革新的血统,2007年与斯德哥尔摩市的创立。以“变革”作为标签的它,具有浓厚的现代设计感。品牌旗下有10种不同的腕表款式。其中闻名遐迩的要数TRIWA和瑞典时装设计师Erik Bjerkesjo合作创造的系列,以品质向选择TRIWA顾客致敬。TRIWA让腕表不再仅仅是身份的象征而是个人风格的体现,被誉为“经典与时尚碰撞的北欧设计品牌”。

Epoch Stockholm

该腕表品牌是一个科技引领性的代表,它致力于创造新一带手表生产线,结合加工工艺、传统方法和现代制造技术。不可忽视的是 Epoch腕表更以永恒和经典著称,在品牌的腕表精品榜上赫赫有名Racing Chronograph, President Collection and Jubilee Gold缔造了Epoch传世经典。

Pansar

Pansar翻译的意思是“盔甲”。从这个品牌可以看到古典优雅和运动功能的完美结合。Pansar品牌的创意大脑是Patrik Palovaara首席设计师。Patrik也将理念和设计方法迁移到汽车设计中,强调了动态特征线、比例和几何轮廓,可谓是触类旁通。果敢创新的Patrik吸引世人、备受关注的腕表领军品牌。

以上品牌虽说只是瑞典腕表中的沧海一粟,但都非常具有代表性,通过对他们的了解,会给你些启发,了解品牌后,相信您一定购买到称心如意的顶级腕表。

2018-05-02T20:47:18+00:00五月 2nd, 2018|未分类|

The Top Swedish Watch for You to Choose from

Perhaps, you’ve already encountered a lot of Swiss watches on the market and some of which you still dream of obtaining. But, did you know that the Swedish also have their own premium collection of watches to offer to consumers like you? Maybe, you did not have knowledge about this but if you are currently planning to buy a new watch, it helps to know that there are other options you can include on your choices. In this case, these options include the best Swedish watch items on the market right now. Want to know more about these watches?

Some Worth-Considering Swedish Watches

Daniel Wellington

Tysander is the company that manufactures the DW watch. Over the years, the company made the effort to recreate the unusual combination of vintage Rolex watch Nato straps. Generally, the company combines the classic and thin faces with NATO straps available in varying colors. The result of this effort is that each DW watch was made available with interchangeable straps. There are even several leather strap options for those who prefer this type of band. The benefit of this feature in DW watch is it allows users to change the straps depending on the dress codes and occasions in which it is to be worn for.

Larsson and Jennings

This Swedish watch is an Anglo-Swedish label featuring a strong British appeal, but with the typical minimalism which Swedish is known for. The watch featuring fused classic as well as contemporary designs. There are three sizes which the item is made with. Two of these are in 40mm and 39 mm. The 40mm pieces are featuring the Ronda 762 Quartz Movement while the 39mm has a Swiss Rond a 6004.D as well as 714 Movement.

TRIWA

TRIWA is short for Transform the Industry of Watches. The timepieces under the label features contemporary design as well as Stockholm creativity. The brand itself has 10 different lines of timepieces. One of which is the result of the collaboration between TRIWA and Erik Bjerkesjo, a Swedish fashion designer. All Swedish watch items offered by TRIWA are designed in a wide range of styles and varying colors. The watches from the brand are also using a Citizen Miyota variant movement.

Epoch Stockholm

The company itself stated that it is producing an innovative line of watches that is made with the combination of its craftsmanship and tradition and modern manufacturing techniques. But, in truth, the Epoch watches are known for its being timeless and classic. Among the timepiece lines that have are the Racing Chronograph, President Collection and Jubilee Gold, all of which uses Quartz movements.

Pansar

Pansar when translated means “Armour”. Taking a look at, one will see the definite combination of the classic elegance as well as sporty function. Such creation was made possible with Pansar’s brainchild, Patrik Palovaara, who is an award-winning designer. Patrik used similar design methodology employed in the automobile trade, which places the emphasis on dynamic character lines, proportions and geometric contours. From such design methodology, Patrik was able to develop timepieces that are crisp, bold and attention-seeking.

These are just some of the Swedish watch items you can look for in the market. While you are looking for these timepieces, make sure that you also use the top buying tips when shopping for watches.

Written by:  Jessica Söderberg

2016-07-09T19:09:10+00:00